OceanWP Theme - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (908 entries)

en: This page could not be found!
zh_CN: 找不到这个页面！

en: We are sorry. But the page you are looking for is not available.
zh_CN: 我们很抱歉。但您要找的页面不可用。

en: Perhaps you can try a new searching.
zh_CN: 也许你可以尝试一下新的搜索方式。

en: Back To Homepage
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: This Post Has One Comment
zh_CN: 这篇文章有一个评论

en: This Post Has %s Comments
zh_CN: 这篇文章有 %s 个评论

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论关闭。

en: You must be %1$slogged in%2$s to post a comment.
zh_CN: 您必须 %1$s在%2$s内发布评论。

en: Logged in as
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out of this account
zh_CN: 退出

en: Log out &raquo;
zh_CN: 注销＆raquo;

en: Your Comment Here...
zh_CN: 你的评论在这里……

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 文章评论

en: Top Bar
zh_CN: 顶部模块

en: Main
zh_CN: 主体

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Mobile (optional)
zh_CN: 移动端（可选）

en: Right Sidebar
zh_CN: 右侧边栏

en: Widgets in this area are used in the right sidebar region.
zh_CN: 该区域的小工具用于右侧栏区域。

en: Left Sidebar
zh_CN: 左侧边栏

en: Widgets in this area are used in the left sidebar region.
zh_CN: 该区域的小部件用于左侧栏区域。

en: Search Results Sidebar
zh_CN: 搜索结果侧栏

en: Widgets in this area are used in the search result page.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件在搜索结果页中使用。

en: Footer 1
zh_CN: 页脚1

en: Widgets in this area are used in the first footer region.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件用于第一页脚区域。

en: Footer 2
zh_CN: 页脚2

en: Widgets in this area are used in the second footer region.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件用于第二页脚区域。

en: Footer 3
zh_CN: 页脚3

en: Widgets in this area are used in the third footer region.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件用于第三页脚区域。

en: Footer 4
zh_CN: 页脚4

en: Widgets in this area are used in the fourth footer region.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件用于第四页脚区域。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archives
zh_CN: 档案

en: Search results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_CN: &#8220;%s&#8221的搜索结果;

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s页

en: Minute %s
zh_CN: %s分钟

en: Week %s
zh_CN: %s周

en: Link values together
zh_CN: 链接所有的值

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体类型

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体风格

en: Text Transform
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Line Height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Letter Spacing
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Thin: 100
zh_CN: 极细：100

en: Light: 200
zh_CN: 亮度：200

en: Book: 300
zh_CN: 一般：300

en: Normal: 400
zh_CN: 正常：400

en: Medium: 500
zh_CN: 中等：500

en: Semibold: 600
zh_CN: 半粗体：600

en: Bold: 700
zh_CN: 粗体：700

en: Extra Bold: 800
zh_CN: 特大号：800

en: Black: 900
zh_CN: 黑色：900

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Custom Fonts
zh_CN: 自定义字体

en: Standard Fonts
zh_CN: 标准字体

en: Google Fonts
zh_CN: Google字体

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Blog Entries
zh_CN: 博客条目

en: Archives & Entries Layout
zh_CN: 档案 & 条目布局

en: Both Sidebars: Style
zh_CN: 两个侧边栏：风格

en: Sidebar / Sidebar / Content
zh_CN: 边栏/边栏/内容

en: Sidebar / Content / Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏/内容/边栏

en: Content / Sidebar / Sidebar
zh_CN: 内容/边栏/边栏

en: Both Sidebars: Content Width (%)
zh_CN: 两个侧边栏：内容宽度（％）

en: Both Sidebars: Sidebars Width (%)
zh_CN: 两个侧边栏：侧边栏宽度（％）

en: Heading Tag
zh_CN: 标题标签

en: Add Overlay On image Hover
zh_CN: 叠加在图像上

en: Blog Style
zh_CN: 博客风格

en: Large Image
zh_CN: 图片最大化

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Images Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等的

en: Medium Large
zh_CN: 稍大

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Grid Columns
zh_CN: 网格列

en: Grid Style
zh_CN: 网格样式

en: Fit Rows
zh_CN: 适合行

en: Masonry
zh_CN: 建筑

en: Equal Heights
zh_CN: 平等高度

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图片位置

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Vertical Position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中间

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Custom Image Width (px)
zh_CN: 自定义图像宽度(像素)

en: Custom Image Height (px)
zh_CN: 自定义图像高度(像素)

en: Category Color
zh_CN: 分类颜色

en: Category Hover Color
zh_CN: 分类悬停颜色

en: Comments Color
zh_CN: 评论颜色

en: Comments Hover Color
zh_CN: 评论悬停颜色

en: Excerpt Length
zh_CN: 摘要长度

en: Add 500 to display full content
zh_CN: 添加500以显示全部内容

en: Blog Pagination Style
zh_CN: 博客分页样式

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Infinite Scroll
zh_CN: 无限滚动

en: Next/Prev
zh_CN: 下一个/上一页

en: Infinite Scroll: Spinners Color
zh_CN: 无限滚动：纺纱颜色

en: End of content
zh_CN: 最后的内容

en: Infinite Scroll: Last Text
zh_CN: 无限滚动:最后文本

en: No more pages to load
zh_CN: 不再加载页面

en: Infinite Scroll: Error Text
zh_CN: 无限滚动:错误文本

en: Elements Positioning
zh_CN: 元素定位

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Single Post
zh_CN: 单篇文章子

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Page Header Title
zh_CN: 页眉标题

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Featured Image In Page Header
zh_CN: 在页眉中有特色的图像

en: Title/Breadcrumb Position
zh_CN: 标题/面包屑位置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Center
zh_CN: 顶部中心

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上方

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中间偏左

en: Center Center
zh_CN: 放在中央

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中间偏右

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Center
zh_CN: 底部中心

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Scroll
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: No-repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: Repeat-x
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat-y
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小尺寸

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Cover
zh_CN: 封面

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Page Header Height (px)
zh_CN: 页眉的高度(像素)

en: Overlay Opacity
zh_CN: 叠层的不透明度

en: Overlay Color
zh_CN: 颜色叠加

en: Full Width Content
zh_CN: 全宽度内容

en: Enter the max width your the content with the full width layout. Add 0 to disable the max width.
zh_CN: 输入最大宽度你的内容与全宽度布局。输入0来禁用最大宽度。

en: Next/Prev Taxonomy
zh_CN: 下一个/上一页分类法

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Related Posts Count
zh_CN: 相关帖子数

en: Related Posts Columns
zh_CN: 相关文章列

en: Related Posts Taxonomy
zh_CN: 相关文章分类

en: Related Posts Image Width (px)
zh_CN: 相关贴子图像宽度(px)

en: Related Posts Image Height (px)
zh_CN: 相关职位图片高度(px)

en: Footer Bottom
zh_CN: 页脚底部

en: Enable Footer Bottom
zh_CN: 开启底部页脚

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Show On All Devices
zh_CN: 显示在所有设备上

en: Hide On Tablet
zh_CN: 平板上不可见

en: Hide On Mobile
zh_CN: 手机端不可见

en: Hide On Tablet & Mobile
zh_CN: 手机平板都不可见

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Shortcodes allowed, %1$ssee the list%2$s.
zh_CN: 简码允许%1$s看到列表%2$s.

en: Padding (px)
zh_CN: 填充(像素)

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Links Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Links Color: Hover
zh_CN: 链接颜色:悬停

en: Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 页脚小部件

en: Enable Footer Widgets
zh_CN: 启用页脚小部件

en: Fixed Footer
zh_CN: 固定页脚

en: This option add a height to your content to keep your footer at the bottom of your page.
zh_CN: 此选项为您的内容添加高度，以将页脚保留在页面底部。

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Parallax Footer Effect
zh_CN: 页脚视差效果

en: Add a parallax effect to your footer.
zh_CN: 向你的页脚添加视差效果。

en: Select Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Choose a template created in Theme Panel > My Library.
zh_CN: 选择主题面板>我的库中创建的模板。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Add Container
zh_CN: 添加容器

en: Borders Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: General Options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: General Styling
zh_CN: 一般的样式

en: Styling Options Location
zh_CN: 选择样式位置

en: If you choose Custom File, a CSS file will be created in your uploads folder.
zh_CN: 如果您选择自定义文件，将在您的上传文件夹中创建一个CSS文件。

en: WP Head
zh_CN: WP顶部

en: Custom File
zh_CN: 自定义文件

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主颜色

en: Hover Primary Color
zh_CN: 悬停主色

en: Main Border Color
zh_CN: 主要的边框颜色

en: Site Background
zh_CN: 网站背景

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图像

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color: Hover
zh_CN: 颜色: 悬停

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Layout Style
zh_CN: 版式样式

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽

en: Boxed
zh_CN: 盒装

en: Separate
zh_CN: 单独的

en: Boxed Layout Drop-Shadow
zh_CN: 盒装版式下拉阴影

en: Boxed Width (px)
zh_CN: 盒装宽度 (px)

en: Outside Background
zh_CN: 外部背景

en: Inner Background
zh_CN: 内部背景

en: Content Padding
zh_CN: 内容填充

en: Add a custom content padding. px - em - %.
zh_CN: 添加自定义内容填充。像素-%。

en: Widgets Padding
zh_CN: 小部件填充

en: Add a custom widgets padding. px - em - %.
zh_CN: 添加自定义小部件填充。像素-%。

en: Main Container Width (px)
zh_CN: 主容器宽度 (px)

en: Content Width (%)
zh_CN: 内容宽度 (%)

en: Sidebar Width (%)
zh_CN: 边栏宽度 (%)

en: Enable Schema Markup
zh_CN: 启用架构标记

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Content Padding (px)
zh_CN: 内容填充 (px)

en: Search Result Page
zh_CN: 搜索结果页

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Search Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 每页搜索帖子

en: Custom Sidebar
zh_CN: 自定义侧边栏

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中的

en: Centered Minimal
zh_CN: 居中最小

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Height (px)
zh_CN: 高度 (px)

en: Absolute Right
zh_CN: 绝对正确

en: Under Title
zh_CN: 标题下方

en: Separator Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Link Color
zh_CN: 链接颜色

en: Link Color: Hover
zh_CN: 链接颜色：悬停

en: Scroll To Top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll Up Button
zh_CN: 向上滚动按钮

en: Arrow Icon
zh_CN: 箭头图标

en: Button Size (px)
zh_CN: 按钮大小 (px)

en: Icon Size (px)
zh_CN: 图标大小 (px)

en: Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 边框半径 (px)

en: Background Color: Hover
zh_CN: 背景颜色: 悬停

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 页

en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Font Size (px)
zh_CN: 字体大小(像素)

en: Border Width (px)
zh_CN: 边框宽度(像素)

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 边框颜色: 悬停

en: Forms (Input - Textarea)
zh_CN: 表单 (输入-文本区域)

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Border Color: Focus
zh_CN: 边框颜色: 焦点

en: Theme Buttons
zh_CN: 主题按钮

en: 404 Error Page
zh_CN: 404错误页

en: Blank Page
zh_CN: 空白页

en: Enable this option to remove all the elements and have full control of the 404 error page.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可删除所有元素并完全控制404错误页。

en: All Post Types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Top Menu
zh_CN: 顶部菜单

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Custom Header
zh_CN: 自定义页眉

en: Header Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽页眉

en: Header Border Bottom
zh_CN: 页眉边框底部

en: Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 边框底颜色

en: Content After Header
zh_CN: 标题后的内容

en: Transparent Header Settings
zh_CN: 透明页眉设置

en: Top Menu Header Settings
zh_CN: 顶部菜单设置

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Before The Logo
zh_CN: logo前面

en: After The Logo
zh_CN: logo后面

en: Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 菜单背景颜色

en: Search Button Border Color
zh_CN: 搜索按钮边框颜色

en: Search Button Color
zh_CN: 搜索按钮颜色

en: Search Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 搜索按钮颜色: 悬停

en: Full Screen Header Settings
zh_CN: 全宽页眉设置

en: Add Transparent Header
zh_CN: 添加透明页眉

en: Logo (optional)
zh_CN: logo（可选)

en: Select a custom logo when the menu is opened.
zh_CN: 在打开菜单时选择一个自定义logo。

en: Retina Logo (optional)
zh_CN: 高清logo(可选)

en: Select a custom retina logo (twice the logo size) when the menu is opened.
zh_CN: 当菜单打开时, 选择一个自定义视网膜logo (两次徽标大小)。

en: Styling
zh_CN: 风格

en: Menu Bar Color
zh_CN: 菜单栏颜色

en: Menu Bar Close Color
zh_CN: 菜单栏关闭颜色

en: Links Background Color
zh_CN: 链接背景颜色

en: Links Hover Background Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停背景颜色

en: Links Hover Color
zh_CN: 链接悬停颜色

en: Search Styling
zh_CN: 搜索样式

en: Input Color
zh_CN: 输入颜色

en: Input Dashed Text Color
zh_CN: 输入虚线文本颜色

en: Input Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 输入边框底颜色

en: Input Hover Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 输入悬停边框底颜色

en: Input Focus Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 输入焦点边框底颜色

en: Center Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉居中设置

en: Left Menu
zh_CN: 左菜单

en: Menus Position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Wider Spacing
zh_CN: 宽间距

en: Centered Menus
zh_CN: 菜单居中

en: Closer Spacing
zh_CN: 更接近的间距

en: Medium Header Settings
zh_CN: 中页眉设置

en: Hide Menu When Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动时隐藏菜单

en: Stick Only The Menu
zh_CN: 只粘贴菜单

en: Top Header
zh_CN: 顶部页眉

en: Search Form
zh_CN: 搜索表单

en: Social Buttons
zh_CN: 社交按钮

en: Sticky Padding (px)
zh_CN: 粘附填充 (px)

en: If you use the sticky header extension
zh_CN: 如果您使用粘性标题扩展名

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Items Padding (px)
zh_CN: 菜单项填充（px）

en: Input Background Color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 占位符颜色

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Vertical Header Settings
zh_CN: 垂直标题设置

en: Choose a template created in Theme Panel > My Library to replace the header content.
zh_CN: 选择在 "主题" 面板中创建的模板 >> 我的库以替换标题内容。

en: Select Bottom Template
zh_CN: 选择底部模板

en: Choose a template created in Theme Panel > My Library to add at the header bottom.
zh_CN: 选择在 "主题" 面板中创建的模板 >> 我的库在页眉底部添加。

en: Add Header Shadow
zh_CN: 添加标题影子

en: Closed Header
zh_CN: 关闭页眉

en: Custom Hamburger Button Color
zh_CN: 自定义汉堡包按钮: 颜色

en: Used for the hamburger menu to open the header in small screens and if closed header.
zh_CN: 如果关闭页眉。用于汉堡包菜单在小屏幕上打开页眉.

en: Collapse Width (px)
zh_CN: 折叠宽度 (px)

en: This field is to control the width where you want to collapse the header.
zh_CN: 此字段用于控制要折叠标头的宽度。

en: Width (px)
zh_CN: 宽度 (px)

en: Inner Padding (px)
zh_CN: 内填充 (px)

en: Logo Position
zh_CN: logo位置

en: Menu Items Top/Bottom Padding (px)
zh_CN: 菜单项顶部/底部填充 (px)

en: Dropdown Target
zh_CN: 下拉目标

en: Choose your opening target for your submenus
zh_CN: 选择您的子菜单的打开目标

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Menu Items Border Color
zh_CN: 菜单项边框颜色

en: Sub Menu Background Color
zh_CN: 子菜单背景颜色

en: Sub Menu Links Color
zh_CN: 子菜单链接颜色

en: Sub Menu Links Color: Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单链接颜色: 悬停

en: Sub Menu Links Background Color
zh_CN: 子菜单链接背景色

en: Sub Menu Links Background Color: Hover
zh_CN: 子菜单链接背景颜色: 悬停

en: Display Search Form
zh_CN: 显示搜索表单

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Add a custom border radius. px - em - %.
zh_CN: 添加自定义边框半径。像素-%。

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 按钮颜色: 悬停

en: Header Media
zh_CN: 顶部播放器

en: Retina Logo
zh_CN: 高清图标

en: Select a retina logo twice the normal logo size.
zh_CN: 选择一个高清标志的两倍正常的标志大小。

en: Max Width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度(像素)

en: Max Height (px)
zh_CN: 最大高度(像素)

en: Choose a template created in Theme Panel > My Library to replace the navigation.
zh_CN: 选择在 "主题" 面板中创建的模板 >> 我的库以替换导航。

en: Top Level Dropdown Icon
zh_CN: 顶层下拉图标

en: Second+ Level Dropdown Icon
zh_CN: 二级下拉图标

en: Dropdown Top Border
zh_CN: 下拉顶部边框

en: Links Effect
zh_CN: 链接效果

en: No Effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en: Underline From Left
zh_CN: 左下划线

en: Underline Up
zh_CN: 上划线

en: Underline Down
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

en: Overline & Fixed Underline
zh_CN: 划线和固定下划线

en: Circular Reveal
zh_CN: 通告显示

en: Tripple Dot Under
zh_CN: 下三点

en: X Marks The Spot
zh_CN: X 标记点

en: Underline & Overline
zh_CN: 下划线和划线

en: Backlighting
zh_CN: 背光

en: Links Effect: Color
zh_CN: 链接效果: 颜色

en: Main Styling
zh_CN: 主要造型

en: Left/Right Padding (px)
zh_CN: 左/右填充 (px)

en: Link Color: Current Menu Item
zh_CN: 链接颜色: 当前菜单项

en: Link Background
zh_CN: 链接背景

en: Link Background: Hover
zh_CN: 链接背景: 悬停

en: Link Background: Current Menu Item
zh_CN: 链接背景: 当前菜单项

en: Dropdowns Styling
zh_CN: 下拉列表样式

en: Top Border Color
zh_CN: 上边框颜色

en: Search Icon
zh_CN: 搜索图标

en: Search Icon Style
zh_CN: 搜索图标样式

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Drop Down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Header Replace
zh_CN: 页眉替换

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Input Border Color
zh_CN: 输入边框颜色

en: Input Border Color: Focus
zh_CN: 输入边框颜色: 焦点

en: Overlay Background Color
zh_CN: 覆盖背景颜色

en: Input Placeholder Color
zh_CN: 输入占位符颜色

en: Input Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 输入边框颜色: 悬停

en: Close Button Color
zh_CN: 关闭按钮颜色

en: Dropdowns Categories Posts
zh_CN: 下拉式分类帖子

en: Category Title: Background
zh_CN: 类别标题: 背景

en: Category Title: Color
zh_CN: 类别标题: 颜色

en: Posts Links: Color
zh_CN: 帖子链接: 颜色

en: Posts Links Hover: Color
zh_CN: 帖子链接悬停: 颜色

en: Posts Date: Color
zh_CN: 帖子日期: 颜色

en: Social Menu
zh_CN: 社交菜单

en: Enable Social Menu
zh_CN: 启用社交菜单

en: Social Link Style
zh_CN: 社会链接样式

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Colored
zh_CN: 彩色

en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: Social Link Target
zh_CN: 社会链接目标

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口

en: Same Window
zh_CN: 同一窗口

en: Margin (px)
zh_CN: 边距 (px)

en: Social: Background Color
zh_CN: 社交: 背景颜色

en: Social Hover: Background Color
zh_CN: 社交悬停: 背景色

en: Social: Color
zh_CN: 社交: 颜色

en: Social Hover: Color
zh_CN: 社交悬停: 颜色

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动端菜单

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Choose the media query where you want to display the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 选择要在其中显示移动菜单的媒体查询。

en: Custom media query
zh_CN: 自定义媒体查询

en: Select a custom responsive logo for tablet and mobile.
zh_CN: 为平板电脑和移动设备选择一个定制的响应标志。

en: Logo Max Height (px)
zh_CN: logo最大高度(像素)

en: Enter a max height for your responsive logo.
zh_CN: 为你的响应logo输入一个最大高度。

en: Custom Media Query
zh_CN: 自定义媒体查询

en: Enter your custom media query where you want to display the mobile menu.
zh_CN: 在要显示移动菜单的位置输入您的自定义媒体查询。

en: Mobile Menu Style
zh_CN: 移动菜单样式

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Display Menu Text
zh_CN: 显示菜单文本

en: Menu Text
zh_CN: 菜单文本

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Menu Text
zh_CN: 关闭菜单文本

en: Hamburger Icon Class
zh_CN: 汉堡包图标类

en: Enter the full icon class
zh_CN: 输入完整图标类

en: Custom Hamburger Button
zh_CN: 自定义汉堡包按钮

en: Custom Hamburger Button: Color
zh_CN: 自定义汉堡包按钮: 颜色

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Drop Down Max Height (px)
zh_CN: 下拉最大高度 (px)

en: Add the height from which you want to display the scrollbar in the drop down
zh_CN: 添加要在下拉列表中显示滚动条的高度

en: Displace
zh_CN: 取代

en: Close Menu Button
zh_CN: 关闭菜单按钮

en: Close Menu Button Icon Class
zh_CN: 关闭菜单按钮图标类

en: Close Menu
zh_CN: 关闭菜单

en: Close Menu Button Text
zh_CN: 关闭菜单按钮文本

en: Mobile Menu Search
zh_CN: 手机菜单搜索

en: Styling: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 样式: 移动菜单

en: Close Button Background
zh_CN: 关闭按钮背景

en: Links Background Color: Hover
zh_CN: 链接背景颜色: 悬停

en: Dropdowns Menus: Background
zh_CN: 下拉列表菜单: 背景

en: Searchbar Background
zh_CN: 搜索框背景

en: Searchbar Color
zh_CN: 搜索框颜色

en: Searchbar Border Color
zh_CN: 搜索框边框颜色

en: Searchbar Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 搜索框边框颜色: 悬停

en: Searchbar Border Color: Focus
zh_CN: 搜索框边框颜色：聚焦

en: Searchbar Button Color
zh_CN: 搜索框按钮颜色

en: Searchbar Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 搜索框按钮颜色：悬停

en: Select Your Menu
zh_CN: 选择您的菜单

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Margin Bottom (px)
zh_CN: 下边距 (px)

en: Titles Border Color
zh_CN: 标题边框颜色

en: Titles Margin Bottom (px)
zh_CN: 标题下边距 (px)

en: Enable Top Bar
zh_CN: 启用顶部栏

en: Top Bar Full Width
zh_CN: 顶部条形图全宽

en: Left Content & Right Social
zh_CN: 左内容&右社交

en: Left Social & Right Content
zh_CN: 左社交&右内容

en: Centered Content & Social
zh_CN: 中间内容&社社交

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Choose a template created in Theme Panel > My Library to replace the content.
zh_CN: 选择在 "主题" 面板中创建的模板 >> 我的库以替换内容。

en: Place your content here
zh_CN: 将您的内容放在此处

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交

en: Enable Social
zh_CN: 开启社交

en: Social Alternative
zh_CN: 社会选择

en: Social Links Color
zh_CN: 社交链接颜色

en: Social Links Color: Hover
zh_CN: 社交链接颜色: 悬停

en: Body
zh_CN: 主体

en: All Headings
zh_CN: 所有标题

en: Heading 1 (H1)
zh_CN: 标题 1 (H1)

en: Heading 2 (H2)
zh_CN: 标题 2 (H2)

en: Heading 3 (H3)
zh_CN: 标题 3 (H3)

en: Heading 4 (H4)
zh_CN: 标题 4 (H4)

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Main Menu: Dropdowns
zh_CN: 主菜单: 下拉列表

en: Page Title Subheading
zh_CN: 页标题副标题

en: Blog Entry Title
zh_CN: 博客条目标题

en: Blog Post Title
zh_CN: 博客文章标题

en: Sidebar Widget Heading
zh_CN: 侧栏小部件标题

en: Footer Widget Heading
zh_CN: 页脚小部件标题

en: Footer Copyright
zh_CN: 页脚版权

en: Footer Menu
zh_CN: 页脚菜单

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版

en: Font Subsets
zh_CN: 字符集

en: Important: Not all fonts support every font-weight.
zh_CN: 重要:不是所有字体都支持每一个字体。

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: Letter Spacing (px)
zh_CN: 字符间距(像素)

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: For some options, you must save and refresh your live site to preview changes.
zh_CN: 对于某些选项，您必须保存并刷新活动站点以预览更改。

en: Custom WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_CN: 自定义WooCommerce侧边栏

en: Display Cart When Product Added
zh_CN: 当产品添加时显示购物车

en: Display the cart when a product is added, work in the shop and the single product pages if ajax is enabled.
zh_CN: 在添加产品时显示购物车，如果启用了ajax，则在商店和单个产品页面中工作。

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 收藏

en: You need to activate the YITH WooCommerce Wishlist to add a wishlist button and icon
zh_CN: 你需要激活yith WooCommerce愿望单收藏按钮和图标

en: Add Wishlist Icon In Header
zh_CN: 在添加页眉愿望单t图标

en: On Sale Badge
zh_CN: 销售徽章

en: On Sale Badge Style
zh_CN: 销售徽章样式

en: Square
zh_CN: 广场

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圈

en: On Sale Badge Content
zh_CN: 关于销售徽章内容

en: On Sale Text
zh_CN: 销售文本

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Category Page
zh_CN: 分类页

en: Display Featured Image
zh_CN: 显示特色图像

en: Display the categories featured images before the product archives.
zh_CN: 在产品存档之前显示具有特色的图像类别。

en: Menu Cart
zh_CN: 购物车菜单

en: Hide If Empty Cart
zh_CN: 如果购物车是空的就隐藏

en: Display Mini Cart On Mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上显示迷你购物车

en: Display On All Devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上显示

en: Disabled On All Devices
zh_CN: 在所有设备上禁用

en: Disabled Only On Desktop
zh_CN: 仅在桌面上禁用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Icon And Cart Total
zh_CN: 图标和购物车总计

en: Icon And Cart Count
zh_CN: 图标和购物车计数

en: Icon And Cart Count + Total
zh_CN: 图标和购物车计数 + 总计

en: Drop-Down
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Go To Cart
zh_CN: 转到购物车

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: The Custom Link style need to be selected
zh_CN: 需要选择自定义链接样式

en: Cart Icon
zh_CN: 购物车图标

en: Custom Icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Enter your full icon class
zh_CN: 输入完整的图标类

en: Center Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Use this field to center your icon vertically
zh_CN: 使用此字段可以垂直居中图标

en: Cart Dropdown Styling
zh_CN: 购物车下拉样式

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Spacious
zh_CN: 宽敞

en: Cart Dropdowns Width (px)
zh_CN: 购物车下拉列表宽度 (px)

en: Dropdown Background Color
zh_CN: 下拉背景色

en: Dropdown Borders Color
zh_CN: 下拉边框颜色

en: Remove Link Color
zh_CN: 删除链接颜色

en: Remove Link Color: Hover
zh_CN: 删除链接颜色: 悬停

en: Quantity Color
zh_CN: 数量颜色

en: Price Color
zh_CN: 价格颜色

en: Subtotal Color
zh_CN: 分类汇总颜色

en: Cart Button Background: Hover
zh_CN: 购物车按钮背景: 悬停

en: Cart Button Color
zh_CN: 购物车按钮颜色

en: Cart Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 购物车按钮颜色: 悬停

en: Cart Button Border Color
zh_CN: 购物车按钮边框颜色

en: Cart Button Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 购物车按钮边框颜色: 悬停

en: Checkout Button Background
zh_CN: 结帐按钮背景

en: Checkout Button Background: Hover
zh_CN: 结帐按钮背景：悬停

en: Checkout Button Color
zh_CN: 结账按钮颜色

en: Checkout Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 结账按钮颜色：悬停

en: Mobile Cart Sidebar Styling
zh_CN: 移动购物车侧栏样式

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Divider Color
zh_CN: 分隔符颜色

en: Shop Posts Per Page
zh_CN: 商店每页帖子

en: Shop Columns
zh_CN: 商店专栏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Grid/List Buttons
zh_CN: 网格/列表按钮

en: Default Catalog View
zh_CN: 默认目录视图

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Length of the short description of the list view.
zh_CN: 列表视图的简介长度。

en: Shop Sort
zh_CN: 店铺分类

en: Shop Result Count
zh_CN: 商店结果计数

en: Off Canvas Filtering
zh_CN: 关闭画布筛选

en: Display Filter Button
zh_CN: 显示过滤器按钮

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter Button Text
zh_CN: 过滤按钮文字

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Price/Rating
zh_CN: 价格/评级

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Add To Cart Button
zh_CN: "添加到购物车" 按钮

en: Product Entry Media
zh_CN: 产品入口视频

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Image Swap
zh_CN: 图像交换

en: Gallery Slider
zh_CN: 画廊滑块

en: Display Quick View Button
zh_CN: 显示快速视图按钮

en: Content Alignment
zh_CN: 内容对齐方式

en: Pagination Style
zh_CN: 分页样式

en: Single Product
zh_CN: 单一产品

en: Summary Elements Positioning
zh_CN: 摘要元素定位

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘录

en: Quantity & Add To Cart
zh_CN: 数量和添加到购物车

en: Product Meta
zh_CN: 产品meta

en: Display Product Navigation
zh_CN: 显示产品导航

en: Enable Ajax Add To Cart
zh_CN: 启用 Ajax 添加到购物车

en: Thumbnails Layout
zh_CN: 缩略图布局

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tabs Layout
zh_CN: 标签布局

en: Tabs Position
zh_CN: 标签的位置

en: Only work for the horizontal tabs layout
zh_CN: 仅用于水平选项卡布局

en: Up-Sells & Related Items
zh_CN: 销售及相关项目

en: Up-Sells Count
zh_CN: 销售数量

en: Up-Sells Columns
zh_CN: 打开销售列表

en: Display Related Items
zh_CN: 显示相关项目

en: Related Items Count
zh_CN: 相关项目计数

en: Related Products Columns
zh_CN: 相关产品专栏

en: Floating Bar
zh_CN: 浮动栏

en: Display Floating Bar
zh_CN: 显示浮动栏

en: The floating bar is to display the add to cart button when you scroll to increase conversions.
zh_CN: 浮动栏是在滚动以增加转换时显示 "添加到购物车" 按钮。

en: Quantity Buttons: Background
zh_CN: 数量按钮: 背景

en: Quantity Buttons Hover: Background
zh_CN: 数量按钮悬停: 背景

en: Quantity Buttons: Color
zh_CN: 数量按钮: 颜色

en: Quantity Buttons Hover: Color
zh_CN: 数量按钮悬停: 颜色

en: Quantity Input: Background
zh_CN: 数量输入: 背景

en: Quantity Input: Color
zh_CN: 数量输入: 颜色

en: Add To Cart: Background
zh_CN: 添加到购物车: 背景

en: Add To Cart Hover: Background
zh_CN: 添加到购物车悬停: 背景

en: Add To Cart: Color
zh_CN: 添加到购物车: 颜色

en: Add To Cart Hover: Color
zh_CN: 添加到购物车悬停: 颜色

en: Cart/Checkout
zh_CN: 购物车/结帐

en: Distraction Free Cart
zh_CN: 购物车里没有产品。

en: Cart: Cross-Sells Count
zh_CN: 购物车: 交叉销售计数

en: Cart: Cross-Sells Columns
zh_CN: 购物车: 交叉销售专栏

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结帐页

en: Distraction Free Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Multi-Step Checkout
zh_CN: 多步校验

en: Timeline Style
zh_CN: 时间线样式

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Timeline: Background
zh_CN: 时间轴: 背景

en: Timeline: Color
zh_CN: 时间轴: 颜色

en: Timeline Number: Background
zh_CN: 时间轴编号: 背景

en: Timeline Number: Color
zh_CN: 时间轴编号: 颜色

en: Timeline Number: Border Color
zh_CN: 时间线编号: 边框颜色

en: Timeline Active: Background
zh_CN: 活动时间线: 背景

en: Timeline Active: Color
zh_CN: 时间轴活动: 颜色

en: Advanced Styling
zh_CN: 高级样式

en: On Sale Background
zh_CN: 销售背景

en: On Sale Color
zh_CN: 销售颜色

en: Out of Stock Background
zh_CN: 缺货背景

en: Out of Stock Color
zh_CN: 缺货颜色

en: Stars Color Before
zh_CN: 链接颜色:悬停

en: Product Entry: Toolbar
zh_CN: 产品条目: 工具栏

en: Border Top/Bottom Color
zh_CN: 边框顶部/底部颜色

en: Off Canvas Filter Color
zh_CN: 关闭画布滤镜颜色

en: Off Canvas Filter Border Color
zh_CN: 关闭画布滤镜边框颜色

en: Off Canvas Filter Hover Color
zh_CN: 关闭画布滤镜悬停颜色

en: Off Canvas Filter Hover Border Color
zh_CN: 关闭画布滤镜悬停边框颜色

en: Grid/List Color
zh_CN: 网格/列表颜色

en: Grid/List Border Color
zh_CN: 网格/列表边框颜色

en: Grid/List Hover Color
zh_CN: 网格/列表悬停颜色

en: Grid/List Active Color
zh_CN: 网格/列表活动颜色

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Border Color
zh_CN: 选择边框颜色

en: Number of Products Color
zh_CN: 产品颜色数量

en: Number of Products Inactive Color
zh_CN: 非活动颜色的产品数量

en: Number of Products Border Color
zh_CN: 产品数量边框颜色

en: Product Entry
zh_CN: 产品入口

en: Image Margin (px)
zh_CN: 图像边距 (px)

en: Category Color: Hover
zh_CN: 分类悬停颜色

en: Title Color: Hover
zh_CN: 标题悬停颜色

en: Product Entry: Add To Cart
zh_CN: 产品入口: 产品添加到购物车

en: Add To Cart Background Color
zh_CN: 添加到购物车背景颜色

en: Add To Cart Background Color: Hover
zh_CN: 添加到购物车背景颜色: 悬停

en: Add To Cart Color
zh_CN: 添加到购物车: 颜色

en: Add To Cart Color: Hover
zh_CN: 添加到购物车颜色: 悬停

en: Add To Cart Border Color
zh_CN: 添加到购物车边框颜色

en: Add To Cart Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 添加到购物车边框颜色: 悬停

en: Add To Cart Border: Style
zh_CN: 添加到购物车边框: 样式

en: Solid
zh_CN: 立方体

en: Double
zh_CN: 两倍

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 虚线

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点缀

en: Add To Cart Border: Size
zh_CN: 添加到购物车边框: 大小

en: Add a custom border size. px - em - %.
zh_CN: 添加自定义边框大小。像素-%。

en: Add To Cart Border: Radius
zh_CN: 添加到购物车边框: 半径

en: Quick View
zh_CN: 快速查看

en: Button: Background
zh_CN: 按钮: 背景

en: Button: Hover Background
zh_CN: 按钮: 悬停背景

en: Button: Color
zh_CN: 按钮: 颜色

en: Button: Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮: 悬停颜色

en: Overlay: Background
zh_CN: 覆盖: 背景

en: Overlay Spinner: Outside Color
zh_CN: 覆盖微调：外部颜色

en: Overlay Spinner: Inner Color
zh_CN: 叠加微调框: 内部颜色

en: Modal: Background
zh_CN: 模式: 背景

en: Modal Close Button: Color
zh_CN: 模式关闭按钮：颜色

en: Off Canvas Sidebar
zh_CN: 关闭画布边栏

en: Widgets Border Color
zh_CN: 小部件边框颜色

en: Description Color
zh_CN: 说明颜色

en: Quantity Border Color
zh_CN: 数量边框颜色

en: Quantity Border Color Focus
zh_CN: 边框颜色数量集中

en: Quantity Plus/Minus Color
zh_CN: 数量+ / -颜色

en: Quantity Plus/Minus Color: Hover
zh_CN: 数量加/减颜色: 悬停

en: Quantity Plus/Minus Border Color: Hover
zh_CN: 数量加/减边框颜色: 悬停

en: Meta Title Color
zh_CN: Meta标题颜色

en: Meta Link Color
zh_CN: Meta链接颜色

en: Meta Link Color: Hover
zh_CN: 元链接颜色:悬停

en: Single Product: Product Navigation
zh_CN: 单一产品: 产品导航

en: Single Product: Tabs
zh_CN: 单一的产品:标签

en: Text Color: Hover
zh_CN: 文本颜色:悬停

en: Active Text Color
zh_CN: 活跃文本颜色

en: Active Text Borders Color
zh_CN: 活跃文本边框颜色

en: Product Description: Title Color
zh_CN: 产品描述: 标题颜色

en: Product Description: Color
zh_CN: 产品描述: 颜色

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Login/Register Links: Color
zh_CN: 登录/注册链接: 颜色

en: Navigation: Borders Color
zh_CN: 导航: 边框颜色

en: Navigation: Icons Color
zh_CN: 导航: 图标颜色

en: Navigation: Links Color
zh_CN: 导航: 链接颜色

en: Navigation: Links Color: Hover
zh_CN: 导航: 链接颜色: 悬停

en: Addresses: Box Background
zh_CN: 地址: 框背景

en: Addresses: Box Title Color
zh_CN: 地址: 框标题颜色

en: Addresses: Box Title Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 地址:框标题边框底色

en: Addresses: Box Content Color
zh_CN: 地址: 方框内容颜色

en: Addresses: Box Button Background
zh_CN: 地址:框按钮背景

en: Addresses: Box Button Background: Hover
zh_CN: 地址:按钮背景:鼠标悬停

en: Addresses: Box Button color
zh_CN: 地址: 框按钮颜色

en: Addresses: Box Button color: Hover
zh_CN: 地址:按钮颜色:鼠标悬停

en: Cart
zh_CN: 产品入口: 产品添加到购物车

en: Head Background
zh_CN: 头部背景

en: Head Titles Color
zh_CN: 头标题颜色

en: Cart Totals Table: Titles Color
zh_CN: 购物车总计表: 标题颜色

en: Remove Button Color
zh_CN: 删除按钮颜色

en: Remove Button Color: Hover
zh_CN: 删除按钮颜色: 悬停

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Notices: Borders Color
zh_CN: 通告: 边框颜色

en: Notices: Icon Color
zh_CN: 注意事项: 图标颜色

en: Notices: Color
zh_CN: 注意事项: 颜色

en: Notices: Link Color
zh_CN: 注意事项: 链接颜色

en: Notices: Link Color: Hover
zh_CN: 注意事项: 链接颜色: 悬停

en: Notices Form: Border Color
zh_CN: 公告形式: 边框颜色

en: Titles Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Titles Border Bottom Color
zh_CN: 标题边框底颜色

en: Table Main Background
zh_CN: 表主要背景

en: Table Titles Color
zh_CN: 表标题颜色

en: Table Borders Color
zh_CN: 表格边框颜色

en: Payment Methods Background
zh_CN: 付款方式背景

en: Payment Methods Borders Color
zh_CN: 付款方式边框颜色

en: Payment Box Background
zh_CN: 付款箱背景

en: Payment Box Color
zh_CN: 付款箱颜色

en: Type your search
zh_CN: 键入搜索范围

en: Recent Posts
zh_CN: 最近的帖子

en: Search Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到任何文件

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每日存档:%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 每月存档:%s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh_CN: 年度存档:%s

en: You searched for:
zh_CN: 您搜索:

en: This author has written
zh_CN: 这个作者已经写了

en: articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: Read More
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Social Share
zh_CN: 社交分享

en: Next/Prev Links
zh_CN: 下一页/上一个链接

en: Author Box
zh_CN: 作者框

en: Related Posts
zh_CN: 相关职位

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 通告:

en: (Edit)
zh_CN: （编辑)

en: %s
zh_CN: 第 %s页

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 你的评论正在等待缓和。

en: Name (required)
zh_CN: 名称 (必需)

en: Email (required)
zh_CN: 电子邮件 (必需)

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Newer Posts
zh_CN: 新的帖子

en: Older Posts
zh_CN: 旧帖子

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Arrow Reverse
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Install Required Plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需插件

en: Install Plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Installing Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在安装插件:%s

en: Updating Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 正在更新插件:%s

en: Something went wrong with the plugin API.
zh_CN: 这个插件出了问题 API

en: Begin installing plugin | Begin installing plugins
zh_CN[0]: 正在安装插件:%s

en: Begin updating plugin | Begin updating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 正在更新插件:%s

en: Begin activating plugin | Begin activating plugins
zh_CN[0]: 这个插件出了问题 API

en: Return to Required Plugins Installer
zh_CN: 返回所需的插件安装程序

en: Return to the Dashboard
zh_CN: 返回到仪表板

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功激活。

en: The following plugin was activated successfully: | The following plugins were activated successfully:
zh_CN[0]: 插件成功激活。

en: No action taken. Plugin %1$s was already active.
zh_CN: 未采取任何行动。插件%1$s 已处于活动状态。

en: Plugin not activated. A higher version of %s is needed for this theme. Please update the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件未激活。此主题需要更高版本的%s。请更新插件。

en: All plugins installed and activated successfully. %1$s
zh_CN: 所有插件都已成功安装和激活。%1$s

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 驳回此通知

en: There are one or more required or recommended plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 有一个或多个需要或推荐的插件来安装、更新或激活。

en: Please contact the administrator of this site for help.
zh_CN: 请联系该网站的管理员寻求帮助。

en: Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: The remote plugin package does not contain a folder with the desired slug and renaming did not work.
zh_CN: 远程插件包不包含有所需的slug的文件夹，重命名没有工作。

en: Please contact the plugin provider and ask them to package their plugin according to the WordPress guidelines.
zh_CN: 请与插件提供商联系, 并要求他们根据 WordPress 指南打包插件。

en: The remote plugin package consists of more than one file, but the files are not packaged in a folder.
zh_CN: 远程插件包由多个文件组成, 但文件未打包到文件夹中。

en: Required
zh_CN: 名称 (必需)

en: Recommended
zh_CN: 更新建议

en: WordPress Repository
zh_CN: WordPress 存储库

en: External Source
zh_CN: 外部来源

en: Pre-Packaged
zh_CN: 预包装

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 没有安装

en: Installed But Not Activated
zh_CN: 安装,但没有激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Required Update not Available
zh_CN: 没有需要更新

en: Requires Update
zh_CN: 需要更新

en: Update recommended
zh_CN: 更新建议

en: Installed version:
zh_CN: 安装的版本:

en: Minimum required version:
zh_CN: 所需的最低版本:

en: Available version:
zh_CN: 可用的版本:

en: No plugins to install, update or activate.
zh_CN: 没有插件安装，更新或激活。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Install %2$s
zh_CN: 安装 %2$s

en: Update %2$s
zh_CN: 更新 %2$s

en: Activate %2$s
zh_CN: 激活 %2$s

en: Upgrade message from the plugin author:
zh_CN: 来自插件作者的升级消息：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: No plugins were selected to be installed. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择要安装的插件。未采取任何行动。

en: No plugins were selected to be updated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择要更新的插件。未采取任何行动。

en: No plugins are available to be installed at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可安装的插件。

en: No plugins are available to be updated at this time.
zh_CN: 此时没有可供更新的插件。

en: No plugins were selected to be activated. No action taken.
zh_CN: 未选择要激活的插件。未采取任何行动。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Updating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 更新插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: An error occurred while installing %1$s: <strong>%2$s</strong>.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s时发生错误:<strong>%2$s</strong>。

en: The installation of %1$s failed.
zh_CN: 安装%1$s失败.

en: The installation and activation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装和激活过程开始。这个过程可能需要一些主机，所以请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed and activated successfully.
zh_CN: %1$s安装和激活成功。

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: All installations and activations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装和激活已经完成。

en: Installing and Activating Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件%1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: The installation process is starting. This process may take a while on some hosts, so please be patient.
zh_CN: 安装过程开始了。这个过程可能需要一些主机，所以请耐心等待。

en: %1$s installed successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功安装%1$s.

en: All installations have been completed.
zh_CN: 所有安装都已完成。

en: Installing Plugin %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)
zh_CN: 安装插件 %1$s (%2$d/%3$d)

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Before Page
zh_CN: 之前的页面

en: After Page
zh_CN: 页后

en: Before Top Bar
zh_CN: 前顶栏

en: Before Top Bar Inner
zh_CN: 前顶栏内

en: After Top Bar Inner
zh_CN: 后顶栏内

en: After Top Bar
zh_CN: 在窗口的顶部

en: Before Header
zh_CN: 页眉前

en: Before Header Inner
zh_CN: 页眉内部前

en: After Header Inner
zh_CN: 页眉内部后

en: After Header
zh_CN: 页眉后

en: Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Before Page Header
zh_CN: 在页眉

en: Before Page Header Inner
zh_CN: 页面页眉内部之前

en: After Page Header Inner
zh_CN: 页眉后内部

en: After Page Header
zh_CN: 页眉后

en: Before Content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: Before Content Inner
zh_CN: 在内容内部之前

en: After Content Inner
zh_CN: 内容内

en: After Content
zh_CN: 内容后

en: Before Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏前

en: Before Sidebar Inner
zh_CN: 前侧栏内部

en: After Sidebar Inner
zh_CN: 在侧边栏内

en: After Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: Before Footer
zh_CN: 页脚之前

en: Before Footer Inner
zh_CN: 页脚内部

en: After Footer Inner
zh_CN: 页脚内

en: After Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Theme Panel > My Library
zh_CN: 主题面板 > 我的图书馆

en: Select A Template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Disable link
zh_CN: 禁用链接

en: Display Latest Posts
zh_CN: 显示最新帖子

en: Enable megamenu
zh_CN: 启用大型菜单

en: Megamenu auto width?
zh_CN: 大型菜单自动宽度？

en: Megamenu columns (from 1 to 6)
zh_CN: 超级菜单栏(从1到6)

en: Hide Mega menu heading?
zh_CN: 隐藏大型菜单标题?

en: Mega Menu Widget Area
zh_CN: 超级菜单小部件区域

en: Select Widget Area
zh_CN: 选择小部件区域

en: WooCommerce Sidebar
zh_CN: WooCommerce 边栏

en: I don&rsquo;t have an account
zh_CN: 我没有帐户

en: Off-Canvas Filters
zh_CN: 画布滤镜

en: Widgets in this area are used in the off canvas sidebar. To enable the Off Canvas filter, go to the WooCommerce > Archives section of the customizer and enable the Display Filter Button option.
zh_CN: 此区域中的小部件在画布边栏中使用。要启用 "关闭画布" 筛选, 请转到定制器的 "WooCommerce > 存档" 部分, 并启用 "显示筛选器" 按钮选项。

en: Grid view
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Selected:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Out of stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: Select Options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Your cart
zh_CN: 您的购物车

en: Sale
zh_CN: 销售

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: WooCommerce Product Title
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品名称

en: WooCommerce Product Price
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品价格

en: WooCommerce Product Add To Cart
zh_CN: WooCommerce 产品添加到购物车

en: Share on
zh_CN: 分享

en: Placeholder Image
zh_CN: 图像占位符

en: 0 Comments
zh_CN: 0评论

en: 1 Comment
zh_CN: 1评论

en: % Comments
zh_CN: %评论

en: Continue Reading
zh_CN: 继续阅读

en: Type your text and hit enter to search
zh_CN: 输入你的文本并点击进入搜索

en: Type then hit enter to search...
zh_CN: 填入然后点击进入搜索…

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Ready to publish your first post? %1$sGet started here%2$s.
zh_CN: 准备发布你的第一个帖子？ %1$s在这里开始%2$s.

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，但没有任何东西匹配你的搜索条件。请用不同的关键词再试一次。

en: There aren't any posts currently published in this category.
zh_CN: 目前在这一类别中没有发表任何文章。

en: There aren't any posts currently published under this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 目前没有在这种分类法下发布的任何文章。

en: There aren't any posts currently published under this tag.
zh_CN: 目前没有在这个标签下发布的帖子。

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for.
zh_CN: 我们似乎找不到你想要的东西。

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Visit Author Page
zh_CN: 访问作者页面

en: Previous Post
zh_CN: 以前的文章

en: Next Post
zh_CN: 在下一篇文章

en: You Might Also Like
zh_CN: 你可能也喜欢

en: Remove this item
zh_CN: 删除这一项

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: No products in the cart.
zh_CN: 购物车里没有产品。

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运送

en: Payment Info
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: If you have already registered, please, enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer, please, go to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh_CN: 如果您已经注册了，请在下面的框中输入您的详细信息。如果你是一个新客户，请去注册。运输部分。

en: You must be logged in before proceeding to checkout.
zh_CN: 您必须先登录，然后才能结帐。

en: Back to cart
zh_CN: 返回购物车

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占 位 符

en: View:
zh_CN: 视图：

en: All
zh_CN: 所有
